preload

Run Seal Beach
Contact Us

Run Seal Beach Committee Members back photo

Team Registration: Rollin White, President
registration@runsealbeach.com

Public Relations: Diana Newton, Director
pr@runsealbeach.com

Grants: Michelle Samuelson, Director
grants@runsealbeach.com

Sponsorship: Michelle Samuelson, Director
sponsorship@runsealbeach.com

Logistics: Tim Kelsey, Director
Info@runsealbeach.com

Kid’s Fun Run & Fun Zone: Heidi Vinatieri, Director
funrun@runsealbeach.com

Volunteer Information: Mia White, Lead
volunteers@runsealbeach.com

Vendor Zone: Stephanie Van Note, Vendor Lead
vendors@runsealbeach.com

Our Mailing Address:
PO Box 190
, Seal Beach, CA 90740