preload

Run Seal Beach
Contact Us

Run Seal Beach Committee Members back photo

Team Registration: Greg Phillips, President
registration@runsealbeach.com

Public Relations: Deb Machen, Secretary
pr@runsealbeach.com

Grants: Michelle Samuelson, Director
grants@runsealbeach.com

Sponsorship: Greg Phillips, President
sponsorship@runsealbeach.com

Logistics: Tim Kelsey, Vice President
Info@runsealbeach.com

Kid’s Fun Run & Fun Zone: Heidi Vinatieri, Director
funrun@runsealbeach.com

Volunteer Information: Amanda Monette, Director
volunteers@runsealbeach.com

Vendor Zone: Gina Phillips, Vendor Lead
vendors@runsealbeach.com

Our Mailing Address:
PO Box 190
Seal Beach, CA 90740